Past Chapter Presidents

37April 2024 Kody M. Walker
36April 2023April 2024Greg Rouse
35April 2022April 2023Reagan T. Elliott
34May 2021April 2022Logan H. Dingess
33November 2019May 2021Ozzie A. Oswald, IV
32November 2018November 2019Paul W. Dickison
31May 2018November 2018Taylor J. Nash
30December 2017May 2018Austin Perry
29December 2016December 2017Eddie P. Ryan, III
28January 2016December 2016Logan T. Deady
27March 2015January 2016Ty B. Warner
26April 2014March 2015Greg D. Hollinden
25September 2012April 2014Zach Johnson
24November 2011September 2012Keith Thibodeau
23February 2009November 2011Andrew Johnson
22February 2008February 2009Brandon Cranick
21December 2006February 2008Scott Berry
20December 2005December 2006John L. Kavanaugh
19December 2004December 2005Bradley K. Brown
18January 2004December 2004Patrick J. Walsh
17March 2003January 2004Philip G. Fetro
16January 2002March 2003Thomas C. Bentley
15April 2001January 2002Christopher L. Johnson
14February 1996February 1997Robert D. Funk, Jr.
13April 1995February 1996Aaron M. Hancock
12December 1993April 1995Kevin S. Goeppner
11December 1992December 1993Todd A. Trent
10January 1992January 1993John A. Menslage
9August 1969June 1970Ed E. Montgomery
8January 1963December 1963James L. Pike
1  Jimmie D. Bedell
2  George S. Vrabel, Jr.
3  Kevin L. Morlan
4  Robert W. Henshaw
5  Mr. Matt J. Barbera
6  Jim F. Robertson
7  Jim F. Robertson

The Gamma-Rho Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Indiana State University was installed as a chapter on January 20, 1951.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.